logo

24 h Service 05572 21566

Altach

TGS Technischer Gebäude Service GmbH

Feldkircher Straße 14

6844 Altach, Vlbg, Österreich

info@tgs.co.at

24 h Service 05576 21566

Tirol

TGS Technischer Gebäude Service GmbH

Wald 32/6

6306 Söll, Tirol, Österreich

info@tgs.co.at

24h Service 05333 20024

Schweiz

TGS Technischer Gebäude Service AG

Industriestraße 35, PF 733

9430 St. Margrethen, Schweiz

info@tgs.co.at

24h Service 0717 444422

Wir freuen uns,
wenn wir Ihnen
weiterhelfen können

Peter Schelling

Geschäftsführung

+43 5576 21566

+43 664 8111176

peter.schelling@tgs.co.at

Christian Geipel

Geschäftsführung

+43 5576 21566

+43 664 8111187

christian.geipel@tgs.co.at

Sabrina Türtscher

Kundenbetreuung

+43 5576 21566 442

sabrina.tuertscher@tgs.co.at

Nicole Mathis

Kundenbetreuung

+43 5576 21566 415

nicole.mathis@tgs.co.at

Melissa Fussenegger

Disposition Heizung/Sanitär

+43 5576 21566 413

melissa.fussenegger@tgs.co.at

David Maier

Disposition Heizung/Sanitär

+43 5576 21566 410

david.maier@tgs.co.at

Katharina Meyer

Disposition Lüftung/Kälte

+43 5576 21566 411

katharina.meyer@tgs.co.at